Tuesday, July 23, 2024
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Thursday, July 25, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
  • Hot Dog Sunday in Chester - Living Love

  • Middleton Scholarship Award Sunday

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Monday, August 5, 2024
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
  • Saturday Work Day

Sunday, August 11, 2024
  • Junior Youth - Fun N Faith

  • School Supply Collection

Monday, August 12, 2024
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Thursday, August 15, 2024
  • Newsletter Deadline

Friday, August 16, 2024
  • Backpack Packing

Sunday, August 18, 2024
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
Wednesday, August 21, 2024