Sunday, April 18, 2021
  • Worship Via YouTube and Facebook Starts: 9:00 am
  • Food Collection Starts: 10:00 am
  • Zoom Coffee Hour Starts: 10:30 am
  • A. A. Swarthmore (virtual) Starts: 2:30 pm
Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Senior Youth Group Starts: 7:00 pm
  • Women's Bible Study via Zoom Starts: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Connection Zoom Starts: 9:00 am
  • A.A. Wallingford (Virtual) Starts: 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021
  • Mid-Week Zoom Bible Study Starts: 1:00 pm
  • Choir Virtual Meet Up Starts: 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 25, 2021
  • Worship Via YouTube and Facebook Starts: 9:00 am
  • Food Collection Starts: 10:00 am
  • Zoom Coffee Hour Starts: 10:30 am
  • A. A. Swarthmore (virtual) Starts: 2:30 pm
Monday, April 26, 2021
  • Homeless Meal Delivery Starts: 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
  • Tuesday Connection Zoom Starts: 9:00 am
  • A.A. Wallingford (Virtual) Starts: 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021
  • Choir Virtual Meet Up Starts: 7:00 pm
Sunday, May 2, 2021
  • Worship Via YouTube and Facebook Starts: 9:00 am
  • Food Collection Starts: 10:00 am
  • Zoom Coffee Hour Starts: 10:30 am
  • A. A. Swarthmore (virtual) Starts: 2:30 pm
Monday, May 3, 2021
  • Book Club via Zoom Starts: 7:00 pm
  • Senior Youth Group Starts: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
  • Tuesday Connection Zoom Starts: 9:00 am
  • A.A. Wallingford (Virtual) Starts: 7:30 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021
  • Mid-Week Zoom Bible Study Starts: 1:00 pm
  • Choir Virtual Meet Up Starts: 7:00 pm