Tuesday, July 23, 2024
  • A.A. Wallingford Starts: 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
  • Living Love Lunch Delivery Starts: 2:00 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024
  • HTWS Open House Starts: 11:30 am
Sunday, July 28, 2024
  • Hot Dog Sunday in Chester - Living Love
  • Middleton Scholarship Award Sunday
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
  • A.A. Wallingford Starts: 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024
  • Bible in a Year Begins
  • Caring for Friends Meals Starts: 9:00 am
Sunday, August 4, 2024
  • School Supply Collection Ends
  • Living Love Lunch Making Starts: 11:00 am
  • Narthex Accessibility Brainstorming/Feedback Session Starts: 11:00 am
Monday, August 5, 2024
  • Book CLub Starts: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
  • Tuesday Crew Starts: 10:00 am
  • A.A. Wallingford Starts: 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
  • Zoom Connection Starts: 9:00 am
Saturday, August 10, 2024
  • Saturday Work Day
Sunday, August 11, 2024
  • Junior Youth - Fun N Faith
  • School Supply Collection