Thursday, January 28, 2021
  • Mid-Week Zoom Bible Study Starts: 1:00 pm
  • Choir Virtual Meet Up Starts: 7:00 pm
Sunday, January 31, 2021
  • Worship Via YouTube and Facebook Starts: 9:00 am
  • Food Collection Starts: 10:00 am
  • A. A. Swarthmore (virtual) Starts: 2:30 pm
  • Confirmation Starts: 3:30 pm
Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Senior Youth Group Starts: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • Tuesday Connection Zoom Starts: 9:00 am
  • Book Club via Zoom Starts: 7:00 pm
  • A.A. Wallingford (Virtual) Starts: 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 4, 2021
  • Choir Virtual Meet Up Starts: 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 7, 2021
  • Worship Via YouTube and Facebook Starts: 9:00 am
  • Food Collection Starts: 10:00 am
  • A. A. Swarthmore (virtual) Starts: 2:30 pm
Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Senior Youth Group Starts: 7:00 pm
  • Weekday School Board Meeting Starts: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday Connection Zoom Starts: 9:00 am
  • A.A. Wallingford (Virtual) Starts: 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021
  • Mid-Week Zoom Bible Study Starts: 1:00 pm
  • Choir Virtual Meet Up Starts: 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 14, 2021
  • Worship Via YouTube and Facebook Starts: 9:00 am
  • Food Collection Starts: 10:00 am
  • A. A. Swarthmore (virtual) Starts: 2:30 pm
Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Newsletter Deadline
  • Senior Youth Group Starts: 7:00 pm
  • Women's Bible Study via Zoom Starts: 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Tuesday Connection Zoom Starts: 9:00 am
  • A.A. Wallingford (Virtual) Starts: 7:30 pm