Calendar

Calendar

Sunday, March 3, 2024
Monday, March 4, 2024
Tuesday, March 5, 2024
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Thursday, March 7, 2024
Saturday, March 9, 2024
  • Church Council Dinner

    Starts: 5:30 pm Length: 3 hours

    A dinner has been planned for all new and outgoing council members and their guest for Saturday, March 9, 2024 at the Tavola Restaurant in the Springfield Country Club.   The reservation has been made for 5:30 and is under Holy Trinity Lutheran Church.

    Dinner will include a house salad, one of three entree choices (Citrus Salmon, Chicken Parmesan, or Tuscan Short RIbs), dessert, taxes and gratuities at a cost of $52 person.  

    Please let me know if you plan to attend by Tuesday, March 5.  It would be greatly appreciated if you could pay in advance by cash, Venmo, or check made payable to Holy Trinity Lutheran Church.

    We hope that you can join us.  Please let me know if you have any questions.

    Go to the event's Google calendar page for more details and to add to your Google calendar...
Sunday, March 10, 2024
Monday, March 11, 2024
Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Thursday, March 14, 2024
Friday, March 15, 2024
  • Newsletter Deadline

Saturday, March 16, 2024
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Monday, March 18, 2024
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Sunday, March 24, 2024
Monday, March 25, 2024
Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Wednesday, March 27, 2024
Thursday, March 28, 2024
  • Maundy Thursday

Friday, March 29, 2024
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Monday, April 1, 2024
Tuesday, April 2, 2024